Category: Alternative

Clash Of The Titans - Atrocity - Atlantis (CD, Album)

Jan 15,  · 's Atlantis is Atrocity's finest album to date, combining the various elements that they have experimented with on previous albums into one cohesive conceptual work about the legendary lost city. Above all things, the crushing riffs and brutal male vocals make it clear that Atlantis is a death metal album, albeit a highly melodic one/5(18). Aug 31,  · "Atlantis" is a theme-based album which covers the mythical story of the Atlantean empire and their eventual demise. I find the concept to be very interesting, and I think Atrocity have done an excellent job of merging this chosen theme into 15 tracks that range from a heavy gothic pop to reasonably brutal death metal/5(9). Atrocity - Atlantis - namenmeverlidosenaneatiterby.coinfo Music. Skip to main content Hello, Sign in. Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Returns & Orders. Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl Go Search Hello /5(9).

Format: Audio CD This album is sort of a mixture of the styles Atrocity has employed at different points in their career. Unfortunately, they've managed to select only the least interesting elements of their earlier work for this album. It has neither the catchiness of something like "Gemini," nor the technical brilliance of their earlier stuff/5(9). Enhanced cd containing a multimedia section including: All the songs in MP3 format ( kb/s) - True type fonts (Mac and PC) - Cold Black Days video clip (MPEG) - Lyrics for all songs on the album, and background information for each song. Made in EU. Aug 31,  · Check out Clash Of The Titans by Atrocity on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on namenmeverlidosenaneatiterby.coinfo

View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Atlantis on Discogs. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Atlantis - Atrocity on AllMusic - Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Atlantis - Atrocity on AllMusic - AllMusic. New Releases. Featured New Releases; Editors' Choice Clash Of The Titans. Jul 14,  · From the album "Atlantis". Can't believe this awesome song has yet to be put up here in full.


Ride On - Micky Faust* - Psychopath (CD, Album), Killing Joke - A New Day (Vinyl), Slow Air : The Fallen Chief - Bill Brian - A Fiddlers Tribute To Scott Skinner (Vinyl, LP), Inno A Satana - Emperor (2) - Emperial Live Ceremony (Vinyl, LP, Album), Many Stylez (Żółty Remix), Przyjaciele - Quo Vadis (3) - Politics (Cassette, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Clash Of The Titans - Atrocity - Atlantis (CD, Album)

  1. Mogis says:
    Atlantis, an album by Atrocity on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  2. Durisar says:
    The Alberta crushers hold tight to their rank, astral-gazing grindcore, staring down abyssal torment all the while. Bandcamp Album of the Day Mar 31, go to album.
  3. Megor says:
    Atlantis (CD, ) 1. Reich Of Phenomena 2. Superior Race 3. Gods Of Nations 4. Ichor 5. Enigma 6. Morbid Mind 7. Omen 8. Cold Black Days 9. Atlantean Empire Clash Of The Titans Apocalypse Lost Eden The Sunken Paradise Aeon Ein Volk: Cold Black Days (SCD, ) 1. Cold Black Days 2. Cold Black Days (Radio Mix) 3.
  4. Tausida says:
    Type: Full-length Release date: April 26th, Catalog ID: NPR Version desc.: Enhanced Label: Napalm Records Format: CD Reviews: 3 reviews (avg. 79%).
  5. Mubei says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Atlantis on Discogs/5(2).
  6. Tuzil says:
    Mar 29,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - ATROCITY - Clash of the Titans | Napalm Records YouTube ATROCITY - Murder Blood Assassination | Napalm Records - Duration: .
  7. Jugrel says:
    Clash Of The Titans This song is by Atrocity and appears on the album Atlantis (). War clash of the titans War of primeval nations Out of the fog, warships appear Final conquest of the empire's fleet War has come across the sea One continent has to bleed Thousands have come, warriors of.
  8. Fautaur says:
    Atrocity. Album Atlantis. Reich Of Phenomena Lyrics. Clash Of The Titans Apocalypse Lost Eden The Sunken Paradise

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *